Skip links

Contact

Get in touch

We are here to answer any question you may have.

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Have a question for us? Ask away.

Address: 950 Threadneedle St, Suite 130
Houston, TX 77079

Email: info@gbconnections.com

Phone: 713-465-3585

Quality / Field Services

Jordan Kies

Title: Field Services & Quality Manager
Cell: 713-562-0050
Email: jkies@gbconnections.com
Group Email: QA@gbconnections.com
Open QR code contact info

Operations

Robin Saad

Title: Vice President of Operations
Direct: 713-465-3585
Cell: 346-578-5432
Email: rsaad@gbconnections.com
Group Email: Operations@gbconnections.com
Open QR code contact info

Engineering / Technical Support

Qing Lu, P.E.

Title: Executive Vice President
Direct: 713-800-3521
Cell: 832-633-3947
Email: qlu@gbconnections.com
Group Email: Engineering@gbconnections.com
Open QR code contact info

Gene Mannella, P.E.

Title: Chairman, Executive Technology Officer
Direct: 713-800-3514
Cell: 713-899-8286
Email: gmannella@gbconnections.com
Group Email: Engineering@gbconnections.com
Open QR code contact info

Commercial

Chad Gorball

Title: VP of Business Development and Marketing
Direct: 713-800-3512
Cell: 281-796-8530
Email: cgorball@gbconnections.com
Group Email: Quotes@gbconnections.com
Open QR code contact info

Lake Abbott

Title: International Sales Manager & Domestic Sales
Direct: 713-800-3527
Cell: 346-387-2229
Email: labbott@gbconnections.com
Group Email: Quotes@gbconnections.com
Open QR code contact info

Justin Knappe

Title: Technical Sales and Engineering
Direct: 303-827-2407
Cell: 720-560-7322
Email: jknappe@gbconnections.com
Group Email: Engineering@gbconnections.com
Open QR code contact info

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.